| Peace |

20 Sep

Ah, sometimes all you need is a day to clear your head.

I went to this cafe in Beacon that I’ve been dying to try.

I. Loved. This. Place. The prices are reasonable, there’s free wireless and it has an awesome vibe and aura. That fantastic looking cup is a skim, coconut latte. It was soooooo good.

I will definitely be going there more often. Then I went to my favorite spot to clear my head.

So peaceful and it was a perfect day. That would be the Hudson River the bridge is the Newburgh-Beacon.

Leave a Reply

