Day 3: Favorite TV Show

3 Mar

Hands down, no questions asked … Will and Grace.

Will-Grace-cast-photos-jack-mcfarland-2238333-1147-1600 Source

It’s quite embarrassing how obsessed I am with this show. I own all eight seasons on DVD and have been known to quote Will and Grace daily. I’m lucky that my college roommate Megan is also obsessed so her and we would (and still do) spend a solid 20 minutes at a time laughing while quoting our fave parts.

If you have eight minutes and five seconds watch this clip, do, if you’re crunched for time, fast forward to the 6:28 mark. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed.

4 Responses to “Day 3: Favorite TV Show”

  1. BostonRunner March 3, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    I’ve never seen Will & Grace. My favorite show is Friends!

    • Shannon March 4, 2011 at 9:03 am #

      NEVER!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
      Dear Lord girl that needs to change.

  2. Cait March 3, 2011 at 11:14 pm #

    aww I used to watch Will & Grace a lot too 🙂 xoox great post!

    • Shannon March 4, 2011 at 9:03 am #

      Thanks! I sat at my computer and watched that clip twice, it’s really sad.

Leave a Reply

