Day 6: Person I’d trade places with is …

9 Mar

Lady Gaga.

lady gaga theirry mugler martin margiela-thumb-430x462

This woman fascinates me. I am by no means a crazed Gaga fan, I like her music just as much as the next person. I want to trade places with her so I can get in her head. I mean who wakes up one day and thinks, “Today I’ll wear a dress made of out meat,” or “How about an egg to get to awards show?”

A person with a vision, that’s who.

Personally, I think she’s always known she was going to be this big.  Here’s this NYC girl, NYU drop out turned mega super star. The next Madonna perhaps?

Only time will tell …

Leave a Reply

